Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rachel Patrow

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rachel Patrow

5 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Briar Servi

Briar Servi

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful and answered all my questions! Very happy with what they quoted me and I decided to join the State Farm team! Big thanks to Tom for working with me!"
Profile photo of Troy Larson

Troy Larson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind and straight forward"
Profile photo of shue “box32” vang

shue “box32” vang

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We live in the digital age where we could buy just about anything online. I was having trouble getting auto insurance online so I made a phone call. It was worth the call because her team made a connection and listen what we need. Thank you for the service!"
Profile photo of Brittany Krenz

Brittany Krenz

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was very helpful and made it so easy to get the insurance coverage I needed!"
Profile photo of Emily Jean

Emily Jean

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service I got when it was time for me to switch my car insurance! Definitely would recommend statefarm to anyone who needs to change car insurance ❤️"
Profile photo of Joy Snake

Joy Snake

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative. Knowledgeable about their services. Friendly."
Profile photo of Phil Jennerjohn

Phil Jennerjohn

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Tom Ross

Tom Ross

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The person I dealt with was awesome .very thorough and efficient!"
Profile photo of Madi Berndt

Madi Berndt

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to with work Tom Nguyen to set up renters insurance. The process was easy and Tom was very knowledgeable and personable! I would definitely recommend this to a friend:)"
Profile photo of Ben Studinski

Ben Studinski

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was able to lower my rate on my car insurance considerably. He explained everything that I was paying for simply to make sure I knew what I was paying for, why it was priced well, and what was necessary for if something were to happen to the vehicle. I trust I was not oversold and was given exactly what I need."
Profile photo of Nick Farley

Nick Farley

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was very easy to deal with. Very responsive to questions and was able to lower my rate and get me more coverage than I had before!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Szalewski

Kathleen Szalewski

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was most helpful, friendly and courteous...so glad I checked out rates at State Farm."
Profile photo of Emmaleigh Schwahn

Emmaleigh Schwahn

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was incredibly helpful and easy to work with! He does an amazing job finding the best coverage for you and your budget. Far and away the best experience I've had with any agent."
Profile photo of Landen Berg

Landen Berg

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julianna was very helpful and kind, great service!"
Profile photo of Will Baxter

Will Baxter

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom helped me get the most insurance for the best price! Helped me understand + pick what was best for me + my family,. I would highly recommend you get in contact with Tom from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kirk Major

Kirk Major

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m new to Wisconsin and Julianna helped me out and made me feel welcome."
Profile photo of Baylee Cannon

Baylee Cannon

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julianna was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Helped me get more bang for my buck and ease some stress in the process :)"
Profile photo of Leng Moua

Leng Moua

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly people who took care of us and saved us nearly $500 on our insurance/year. Thanks Julianna!"
Profile photo of Jacob McCormick

Jacob McCormick

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the best insurance experience I've ever had. Everything was explained well. My insurance is now the cheapest it has ever been! Thank you Tom from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jeff Simonson

Jeff Simonson

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was super great saved me a lot on my trucks, 5th wheel trailer better than progressive"
Profile photo of Bailee Strohmeyer

Bailee Strohmeyer

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to bundle renters and auto insurance to get an awesome deal! It was cheaper and had more coverage than my previous insurance policy with a different company. I Highly recommend Brittani. She made the process quick, easy, and took the time to explain everything so I knew exactly what I was getting."
Profile photo of Christine Pierce

Christine Pierce

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britt was great to work with! She helped set up both home and auto insurance. She also shared great insight into life insurance options that I’ll be back for! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mallory Sieg

Mallory Sieg

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany and Rachel are awesome to work with in finding a great auto policy. They saved me lots of money by switching to State Farm and made the transition very easy. I also got a life insurance policy that was very affordable! They have been very helpful and knowledgeable and I look forward to working with the agency more in the future! Highly recommend the Rachel Patrow agency!"
Profile photo of Kathy Tanner

Kathy Tanner

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm for my car insurance made sense for me. The multicar discount and the drive safe and save discount are really money savers! Thank you Rachel for making the switch painless and affordable."
Profile photo of Garrett Hargrave (GaryMcFappin)

Garrett Hargrave (GaryMcFappin)

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, made it so easy to switch from my other provider. Saved me hundreds!!!"