Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rachel Patrow

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rachel Patrow

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Idarraga

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just got a great quote beating out Progressive. Also great customer service experience. Needless to say, I switched over."

Jacob Brown

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"She was very nice and explained everything in good detail and got me everything I needed in a few minutes I would recommend her to anyone who needs help with insurance"

Caitlin Hanson

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jules helped me set up my very first insurance policy and they were so helpful and kind 10/10 recommend!"

Terry Hunt

December 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Don't get your insurance from State Farm at this office in Eau Claire. The staff there sure makes a mess of things. Got a quote for insurance on a car and they were to add it to my policy and failed to do so and raised my insurance $45.00 per month after I got the quote. I will be getting this out to as many people as I can not just here because I would hate to hear this happen to other people."

J K

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jules is the best! She made the process very easy and lowered my deductible and rates for auto & renters! Overall more coverage versus progressive as well! Thank you for such an easy process and lower rates!"

Mason S

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely recommend this place! I had a great experience! I initially went to compare rates with progressive, who I was going through at the time and I ended up going through them! Not only was I able to get a cheaper rate, but with more and better coverage. Overall it was a very enjoyable experience and Tom was great to work with. He was able to hand pick a plan that worked best for me and my budget. I highly recommend doing business here!"

Bailey Proudfoot

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel with State Farm was very helpful. She made it quick and easy and we got everything take care of right away, even through texting. Highly recommend"

A Eichstaedt

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Tom Nguyen today and he helped me switch car insurance and saved me some money. He was a great guy to talk to, very polite and knowledgeable. He is worth talking to if you are in need of any type of insurance! Thank you Tom!!!"

Stayin Blessed

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Gentleman was very willing to work with me an understanding with me an helped alot Thank you very much Tom. Sincerely Rob.S"

sue w

October 31, 2022

4  out of  5
"Tom was alot of fun to work with but he was awesome helping me pick the exact coverage I needed and coming in at a lower price than I had been paying with Geico."

Matt Goldberg

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meggan was extremely helpful (and patient). It was a pleasure working with her!"

Gary Kane

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julianna was very helpful and informative in helping me with my insurance needs. After being with the same company about 20-30 years it was hard to change, but made easy here."

nicole weber

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Julianna was extremely helpful and great to work with. She made the process easy to get the coverage we needed as we are moving to a new state and unable to use our existing agent. Look forward to working with her as we transfer the rest of our insurance needs!"

Briar Servi

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful and answered all my questions! Very happy with what they quoted me and I decided to join the State Farm team! Big thanks to Tom for working with me!"

Troy Larson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind and straight forward"

shue “box32” vang

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We live in the digital age where we could buy just about anything online. I was having trouble getting auto insurance online so I made a phone call. It was worth the call because her team made a connection and listen what we need. Thank you for the service!"

Brittany Krenz

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was very helpful and made it so easy to get the insurance coverage I needed!"

Emily Jean

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service I got when it was time for me to switch my car insurance! Definitely would recommend statefarm to anyone who needs to change car insurance ❤️"

Joy Snake

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative. Knowledgeable about their services. Friendly."

Phil Jennerjohn

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and easy to work with."

Tom Ross

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The person I dealt with was awesome .very thorough and efficient!"

Madi Berndt

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to with work Tom Nguyen to set up renters insurance. The process was easy and Tom was very knowledgeable and personable! I would definitely recommend this to a friend:)"

Ben Studinski

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was able to lower my rate on my car insurance considerably. He explained everything that I was paying for simply to make sure I knew what I was paying for, why it was priced well, and what was necessary for if something were to happen to the vehicle. I trust I was not oversold and was given exactly what I need."

Nick Farley

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was very easy to deal with. Very responsive to questions and was able to lower my rate and get me more coverage than I had before!"

Kathleen Szalewski

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was most helpful, friendly and courteous...so glad I checked out rates at State Farm."